READING LIST: Kiss And Makeup by Faye Robertson

10 Aug

My darlings,

Two jobs  and school is not leaving me enough time to do book reviews. Still, I want to update the blog regularly so you can get new books to check out. So, I’ll just be doing the short post thing until I have enough time to make it comprehensive. Bear with me and thank you for being so awesome. Thanks for sharing books and keep doing so.

Anywho….

All things movies intrigue me and that is why I picked out this book in a store when I came across it. I always wondered what make up artists do in movies and this gave me a bit of insight.

Kiss and Make Up by Faye Robertson

book description:

A fling of a lifetime…

With only a month left of filming on location in New Zealand, the last thing stuntman Eli Black is looking for is a relationship. He made a promise to his brother before he died that his next stop would be Hollywood. But Eli’s will is put to the test when he meets the sexy new makeup artist, Tabby.

Tabby Rogers is heading off to London to a prestigious makeup artist school, and after her ex ruined her previous plans to attend, she’s determined that nothing will stand in her way again. But a steamy, no-strings-attached affair with gorgeous Eli is too tempting to pass up.

The sparks burn hotter than imaginable, but as responsibilities pull at them from opposite ends of the globe, it quickly becomes clear that something’s got to give. Must Tabby sacrifice her hard-won career for love? Or will Eli forever be the one who got away?

On Amazon:

Kiss and Make Up

Happy Reading:)

Please Share Your Thoughts:)